Graduate Students

PH.D. STUDENTS

Joseph Chappell

jcchappell@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Robert Charnock

rcharnoc@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke
Co-advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Kim Cone

kcone@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Anne Fulton

annefulton@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Garrett Gissler

gdgissler@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke
Co-advisor: S. Enders

Mario Guzman

mguzman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Shiqiang Huang

shiqianhuang@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Mike Kirschbaum

mkirschb@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Miranda Lehman

mlehman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Oscar Rodriquez Novoa

ofrodrigueznovia@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Erik Tharalson

etharals@mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Lauren Zeeck

lzeeck@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

M.SC. STUDENTS

Sonia Ellison

sellison@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

David Fandel

dfandel@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Goldfarb

Noah Fleischer

nfleischer@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Connor Gray

connorgray@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Filip Kasprowicz

fkasprowicz@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Sage Langston-Stewart

slangstonstewart@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Benjamin Magnin

bmagnin@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Lindsey Patterson

lpatterson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

McKenzee Peterson

mpeterson2@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Daniel Schmidt

deschmidt@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Dustin Shockley

dshockley@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Patrick Wood

pwood@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

P.M. MINERAL EXPLORATION STUDENTS

Cristian Puentes Alfonso

cpuentesalfonso@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Paul Henderson

phenderson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Rejith Raghavan Manavazhi

rmanavazhi@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Oscar Solis

osolis@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE STUDENTS