Graduate Students

PH.D. STUDENTS

William (Spencer) Aertker

waertker@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Wendlandt

John (Wesley) Buchanan

jbuchana@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Joseph Chappell

jcchappell@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Robert Charnock

rcharnoc@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke
Co-advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Kim Cone

kcone@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Anne Fulton

annefulton@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Garrett Gissler

gdgissler@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Mario Guzman

mguzman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

David Hernandez Uribe

dhernandezuribe@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Shiqiang Huang

shiqianhuang@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Dante Huff

dhuff@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Peter Illig

peterillig@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Kairan Liu

kairanliu@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Timothy MacIntyre

tmacinty@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi
Co-advisor: Murray Hitzman

Oscar Rodriquez Novoa

ofrodrigueznovia@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Allison Severson

aseverson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

(Jan) Tadsuda Taksavasu

ttaksavasu@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Erik Tharalson

etharals@mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Zhaoxun Yang

zyang2@mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

M.SC. STUDENTS

Edward Bonner

ebonner@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: M. Stephen Enders

Trevor Copple

tcopple@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Andrea Distel

adistel@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Deniz Donmez

d‎donmez@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Andrei Swidinsky

Sonia Ellison

sellison@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

David Fandel

dfandel@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Goldfarb

Lyndsey Fisher

lyfisher@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Connor Gray

connorgray@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Alexander Jones

akjones@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Miranda Lehman

mlehman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Kelsey Livingston

klivingston@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Asha Mahatma

amahatma@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Duncan McIntire

dmcintire@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Goldfarb

Graham Oxman

goxman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Samantha Pascarelli

spascare@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

McKenzee Peterson

mpeterson2@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Stephen Piurkowsky

spiurkowsky@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Logan Powell

powell@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Daniel Schmidt

deschmidt@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Jennifer Thogerson

jpthogerson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Christopher Van Hoozen

cvanhoozen@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Patrick Wood

pwood@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

P.M. MINERAL EXPLORATION STUDENTS

Steffanie Cruse

scruse1@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig

Krisjanis Draguns

kdraguns@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig

Steven Maliner-Colvin

slmalinercolvin@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig

Kaitlin McCloskey

kmccloskey@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig

Cristian Puentes Alfonso

cpuentesalfonso@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig

Dustin Shockley

dshockley@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nicole Hurtig