Graduate Students

PH.D. STUDENTS

John (Wesley) Buchanan

jbuchana@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Garrett Gissler

gdgissler@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Peter Illig

peterillig@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Emily Perry

perry@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Miguel Tavares Nassif

mtavarsn@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Robert Charnock

rcharnoc@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Mario Guzman

mguzman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Halley Keevil

hkeevil@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Samuel Pierre

spierre@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Erik Tharalson

etharals@mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Kim Cone

kcone@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

David Hernandez Uribe

dhernandezuribe@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Kairan Liu

kairanliu@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Zhaoshan Chang

Allison Severson

aseverson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Christopher Van Hoozen

cvanhoozen@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

John DeDecker

dedecke@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Dante Huff

dhuff@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Timothy MacIntyre

tmacinty@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi
Co-advisor: Murray Hitzman

(Jan) Tadsuda Taksavasu

ttaksavasu@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

M.SC. STUDENTS

William (Spencer) Aertker

waertker@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Wendlandt

Hannah Cayes

hbeauchesne@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Lyndsey Fisher

lyfisher@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Justin Lowe

jlowe@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Elizabeth Holley

Zachary Palmer

zpalmer@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Isaac Simon

isaacsimon@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Helen Twigg

htwigg@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: M. Stephen Enders
Co-advisor: Murray Hitzman

Sarah Bala

sbala@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Trevor Copple

tcopple@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Alexander Jones

akjones@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Asha Mahatma

amahatma@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Samantha Pascarelli

spascare@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Peng Sun

pengsun@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Patrick Wood

pwood@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Edward Bonner

ebonner@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: M. Stephen Enders

Sonia Ellison

sellison@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

Kelsey Livingston

klivingston@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Katharina Pfaff

Duncan McIntire

dmcintire@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Goldfarb

Carolyn Pauly

cpauly@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Jennifer Thogerson

jpthogerson@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Alexander Gysi

Helen Thomas

hthomas@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Nigel Kelly

John Bristow

jbristow@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Wendlandt

David Fandel

dfandel@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Goldfarb

Miranda Lehman

mlehman@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Richard Palin

Jeffrey McKeon

jmckeon@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Logan Powell

powell@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper

P.M. MINERAL EXPLORATION STUDENTS

Nicole Arnush

narnush@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Mary (Elise) Bingham-Chee

mbingham@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Thomas Monecke

Amanda Irons

aayala@mymail.mines.edu
Advisor: Yvette Kuiper